How to remove a trip

To delete a trip, go to the trip page by clicking on Trips in the left menu.


In the list of trips select the necessary trip, click on the menu "three dots'" and select Delete.



Was this helpful to you?         

Question & Answer

In this section, you can ask a question and receive detailed responses from the company or other users.

This website uses cookies in order to offer you the most relevant information. Please accept cookies for optimal performance.