All Carriers Brokers Insurance Providers Locations Truck Stops Rest Areas Service Area Plaza Storage Hotels and Motels Weight Stations Truck Towing Truck Wash Truck Parking Fuel Stores Truck Repair Shops Cat Scales Truck Sales Truck Parts Sales Equipment Trailer Sales

All

3 days ago
Robert Hall for FREIGHT ALL KINDS INC
I had the pleasure of dealing with Robert Rodriguez and he is amazing!! Mr. Rodriguez was very receptive, available throughout the entire transporting process and was genuinely a pleasure to work with. I definitely consider him an asset to your company and I look forward to working with him again in the near future. Nikki -NLR LOGISTICS INC
3 days ago
Robert Hall for FAK, INC.
I had the pleasure of dealing with Robert Rodriguez and he is amazing!! Mr. Rodriguez was very receptive, available throughout the entire transporting process and was genuinely a pleasure to work with. I definitely consider him an asset to your company and I look forward to working with him again in the near future. Nikki -NLR LOGISTICS INC
3 days ago
Albert Robles for SAFEWAY TRUCKING CORPORATION
Really bad employers
5 days ago
Aaron Smith for STAR 32 INC
I am a trailer sales store and have been using star 32 for a few months now. I had one driver that was very consistent until he broke down since then I have had several of their drivers leave my trailers at the manufacture and not even call to notify that I didn't have a load coming in. The most recent the driver had electrical issues on his truck left my load, he did notify told me he would go back Monday. Sunday texts me says ill be there late Monday and deliver to me Tue. I call tue to get an eta and he informs me he is in Texas and is going back to Texas, no one let me know my load is still in KS. And was informed they won't have any trucks there for awhile. If it was a one and done load I'd understand, but I have kept a driver of theirs busy for almost 4 months straight and have another 2 to 3 months straight to go moving trailers. Im disappointed that they just bailed when I have spent so much money with them lacking some customer service there.
5 days ago
Deshaun Glenn for COVENANT TRANSPORT INC
I heard you can make money I’ll ignore the rest to see a decent income
5 days ago
Manpreet Singh for KLEYSEN GROUP LTD
Good company to make money as a driver Bosses in Deck division are horrible / rude and talk around your back all the time - do not work as an office employee in deck division unless you have a supervisor/ manager position otherwise they will throw you under the bus for every problem. If a driver is late/ driver did not follow preplan/ driver doesn’t show up/ driver gets at shipper/ receiver early than the original appointment time/ driver is hurt / driver gets a ticket - for every problem dispatcher is responsible and will be called in a meeting for discussion. Won’t say anything to driver- as drivers are unionized. They will document each and everything in your file. Wouldn’t let you go home 15 mins early in a snow storm even your work is finished. 1 hr unpaid lunch break which will make you stay at work total 9 hrs. You will have to send your boss email for everything/ going on lunch/ coming back from lunch and more. They will keep digging info from you all day. If you got a call from driver be ready to explain everything to you boss. If you make a decision you will be asked whom did you ask before making decision, if you ask your boss for help you will be given in writing that why did you ask as you should have enough experience to make decisions on your own so you are screwed in every scenario No managers are former drivers so be prepared accordingly I worked at different companies before never seen something like this in other companies Other departments are okay its just whom you work under Bulk / intermodal office people very good and friendly
6 days ago
Mykola vladislavovich Zlochevsky for SUPREME AUTO TRANSPORT INC
Jimmy is quick to pay when due..
6 days ago
vikas bhalla for VINCENT FISTER INC
We just had the worst experience with VincentFister united Van lines.. the drivers were extremely rude, abusive, unprofessional, refused to put our stuff in the apartment, threatened to not deliver our stuff & drive away, mixed up our designated storage/ home stuff & now we can’t find anything ..‬ ‪they threw our boxes, left our refrigerator outside in community hall way, that we put in storage ourselves .. and now not willing to comeback and put the stuff in the right place and rebuild furniture that they disassembled.. we wasted ~11,400$ for the move ‬.. beware
6 days ago
Greg Benfield for SHOUN TRUCKING COMPANY INC
Nice family owned business..good place to work!
6 days ago
Flow Penn for SOUTHWEST LOGISTICS MANAGEMENT, INC.
6 days ago
James White for SKYLINE POTATO COMPANY
Friendly efficient. I'd go back.
7 days ago
jamey48 for MITCHELL TRANSPORTATION SERVICES INC
Dirt drop lot, dust bowl or mud pit. Scale on site ( cash only ) but it's a one time fee. When on scale, call and they give you weights. Trailer needs to be cleaned out. Do it before or deal with mud. If load is ready it's a quick process. There is a Loves close by to Scale. But it's cheaper on site.
7 days ago
Katrina Mackey for COVENANT TRANSPORT INC
Great place to work!
7 days ago
S S for ROCKPORT CARRIER CO INC
Just outside of Douglas, Wy, when this truck came up on me in a 20 mph work zone like I was standing still. Once through, he tailgates me until I stepped on my brakes to make him back off. Instead he got within a foot of my car and blew his horn. It was only 55 mph and I was going just under that with another vehicle in front of me. He finally backed off in the 50 mph zone. Vin KN212003, ICC MC333798, USDOT 729617, KYU 171874, CA 234014.
8 days ago
Jimmy Thompson for VINCENT FISTER INC
Great crew! Chris, the driver was awesome. He was thorough in all coordination and he was able to get us packed and shipped to our new address in two days. The Missouri crew was excellent loading all our items, especially the big heavy stuff with ease. The Texas crew was equally as phenomenal in their set up. Alex, Julio, and his team was fast and very careful will handling all items. Dimitri and his bunch was equally as good, getting all our stuff packed. Thank you all for a great job!
8 days ago
Patsy Jaboneta for WEGMANS NURSERY
8/1/2020 is the first time I visited the nursery and for certain not the last time. I loved the store, the plants and especially the customer service that I received from a young lady, Diana. She was amazing and guided me through a repotting procedure on 1 large snake plant became 5 snake plants. She was very professional but keeping the warm friendly demeanor. She took me to an area of the vitamins for the house plants and introduced me to the expert at the store in that field. He talked to me about the vitamins and the procedure as well. I walked out of Wegman's Nursery with the education that I needed and the confidence. This morning my 5 new plants have no signs of trauma and they look amazing. Diana you are a star employee and the reason for my return to the nursery. Thank you so much!
9 days ago
Travis Maddox for COVENANT TRANSPORT INC
Loved working here. I was here for a while back in the late 90nitys early 2000 thousands. I left because I didn't want to run team. Had great fleet managers great equipment. If you broke down they were on top of it. Great company all the way around. My miles never dropped below 2700. Miss the company and the people. I was around and they didn't have a van drivers I would get approval to drive. I helped in anyway I could. I miss Chattanooga too. Very fun place. I miss you all. If had solos I would be back in the saddle in a heart beat. Thanks Travis Maddox
9 days ago
Schultheiss Farm for SUPREME AUTO TRANSPORT INC
Jimmy is a joke..
9 days ago
Kirby Tutor for EMPIRE EXPRESS INC
Some good people here. Some not. Take your shower in front of everyone while you do laundry in 1 washer and 1 dryer. Eat your 70 hrs up and achieve 2200 miles. Gotta love Pittsburgh PA also. Many heavy loads and trucks are nice but don't have sliding 5th wheels. I worked over 18 hours the day I quit. They wouldn't let me bring my load to the yard only 10 miles away so another driver could deliver. Told me to deliver and they'd give me PC to get me to the terminal. I logged out of quallcom at 14 hours and finished my dlvry. The navigation systems are the worse. They don't even let you get truck washes occasionally.
10 days ago
Chris Conquest for R E WEST INC
Great place for CDL Training!
10 days ago
jackie humphrey for Bakery Barn, LLC
I deal with the R&D and Purchasing teams. I enjoy working with both teams. They are extremely professional, knowledgeable and creative with new trends. I believe that Bakery Barn has one of the BEST protein bars on the market. If you are looking for a co-packer, I would highly suggest choosing Bakery Barn. They are great people to work with!
10 days ago
Topnotch Logistics for Bakery Barn, LLC
I have dealt with Bakery Barn on just about every facet imaginable and in every instance, I am met with professionalism and people wanting to help. Also their products they manufacture are fantastic. Our family loves them. Dealing with them on a day in and day out basis could not be more enjoyable from a business standpoint. Thank you to each and every member of the BBI team!!!
10 days ago
Jeremy Claeys for KEYSTONE WESTERN INC
Best place I've ever worked at staff is super supportive and friendly! Looking forward to many years here!
11 days ago
Roberto Moran for RESOURCES TRUCKING, INC.
Company the goes way and beyond
11 days ago
Cleston Gunter for SKYLINE TRANSPORTATION INC
Your driver of truck 1306 needs to go back through driver training. He almost took my passenger mirror off trying to to pull through a parking spot. SMDH
11 days ago
John Maximus for WHITEHORSE FREIGHT, LLC
Very bad broker.......and very bad service.....👎👎👎👎👎👎👎😡😡😡😡😡
12 days ago
Luke The Farmer for IKT LLC
Really good people
12 days ago
Adam for WESTERN FLYER EXPRESS LLC
Great staff, great company if you have the right additude. The shop has a good turn around time, showers, company loaner car and laundry services!
12 days ago
Olivia Sylvester for STEVENS TRUCKING CO
One of their truckers cut my boyfriend and I off, got into our lane (his opposing lane). He sped up and just barely missed us with his trailer because we backed up quickly. Typically we’re understanding with truck drivers, but this driver was acting out of rage.
13 days ago
Lee Martin for SOUTH EAST CARRIERS INC
Great service, in and out fast
13 days ago
Christin Whitt for EMPIRE EXPRESS INC
I loved empire when my husband worked there I miss memphis and the people who worked their it's the best place to work and good people who care about you.
14 days ago
Jake Harral for DOUG ANDRUS DISTRIBUTING LLC
This is the best OTR company on the road hands down. Best drivers, best trucks, best management and best runs/hometime.
14 days ago
E W for Bread Alone Bakery
Discovered Bread Alone at my local farmer's market in Inwood, had the opportunity to eat at their brick and mortar location. SO SO good: I had the lunch salad with avocado, chicken & grilled halloumi ... easily one of the best salads I've had in months. Will y'all consider offering these at the farmer's market 😉
14 days ago
Roy Jenkins for ROANE LOGISTICS, INC.
Locally owned and operated
14 days ago
Roy Jenkins for ROANE TRANSPORTATION SERVICES LLC
Locally owned and operated
14 days ago
Mona Lisa Tobar for Kreider Foods Inc.
Great area plenty of space to park and wait for us truckers when we arrive. I'm a night driver so I had to drive slow coming up to the entrance. It was too dark to see that drive in entrance at 4am I almost missed it. And saw that road was a dead end road and if I would of passed my entrance I would have no clue what was up head ?
14 days ago
Trucking with CB for TRANCO LOGISTICS LLC
When I go here it is always a drop and hook. In and out process with friendly people.
16 days ago
Shawna Ellisor for C&S Chester NY
Comply with their instructions and the paper that the guard gives you when you check in.. Be respectful and they will have you in and out quickly! Very polite people and large facility. No overnight parking!
16 days ago
Tameka Anderson for EWING MOVING SERVICE INC
I have moved a few times in the last 3 years and this was by far the most expensive worst move I’ve ever experienced. First, I called several business for quotes and they told me over the phone there was a min. of 3 hours of service . In person the contract says 4 hour minimum (which most times takes less than 3 hours for me). BE AWARE!!! You are charged $66+ 140 (4 times) off top!! On top of the cost, I paid for 3 movers. One was an older gentleman that vomited 3 times because of who knows what and couldn’t finish the job. One lady that couldn’t pick up furniture and stayed on the truck or out the way half of time. I’m floored by the service and price I was charged. After talking to one of the owners about all the issues we faced, he said he was going to give me a “little” discount. It took them double the time to move me (5hrs) because it was a one man show. Only one person was working. The others were a flop. I still was out of $500 for the move where nothing was put in the right room or place... nothing was put together and they damaged my bedroom set and DIDNT even tell me!!!!! RUN and RUN fast away from this company!!!!
16 days ago
Todd Arnold for SEAFRIGO USA INC
Picked up there. 4 hrs early. Had me out in 1.5 hours!!
16 days ago
Todd Arnold for SEAFRIGO TRANSPORT USA INC
Picked up there. 4 hrs early. Had me out in 1.5 hours!!
17 days ago
Hu for SOUTH LAND TRANSPORTATION INC
They treat me with professionalism and respect and always pay their bills on time.
17 days ago
Wally Timmins for SEARCY TRUCKING LTD
Wonderful people on the trucks and leaders.
17 days ago
Brian Swain for TRIDENT TRANSPORT, LLC
I booked a load with them. They seemed professional. They sent me a rate confirmation. All signed. I thought it was odd that the pickup did not have a phone number, so I Googled them and called for confirmation of pick up. They never called me back. I guess I should have waited but I then booked other loads because I had a signed rate confirmation. Then the next day I get an email that I was no longer on the load it has been rescheduled. So I noticed the load is still posted in truckstop.com. I tried again calling the pickup location to see what had happened to the load and they kept giving me the runaround that they will call me back but they never do. Going by this and other reviews I hear what I think they do is keep the posting up until they find somebody cheaper and then screw you. Since this really screwed up my schedule and caused me expenses I asked about a TONU and they said they do not provide one. Stay away. I know I will. Good luck with that business model.
17 days ago
Ovid Liu for Bakery Barn, LLC
The Fit Crunch bars are absolutely top notch as they deliver indulgence and nutritional value all in 1 package. The folks at Bakery Barn are also very professional and do their best to deliver a very positive customer experience!
18 days ago
Gary Selder for STAR 32 INC
Great place to work for. Like family to me.
18 days ago
Frank Vetere for Bread Alone Bakery
I realize during this pandemic workers are not in their best moods wearing masks while working, but really please shake the attitudes. If not happy please find another job. I am a tired customer paying a lot of money at BA for snotty service and getting charged more for merchandise that's obviously sign posted for less for no other reason but to get jollies . It's not like it's going in their pockets. Millennial's, generation x, or tattoo generation, what ever the heck you want to call them we don't mean to make you uncomfortable but get real ! - A real long while before I go in there again.. jeez
18 days ago
Project Scorpio for TLD LOGISTICS SERVICES INC
Great place to work for. They treat their driver's right. Plenty of miles and get you home when they say they will.
18 days ago
Kevin Long for TRANCO LOGISTICS LLC
Good group of people! Lee Snell is courteous, professional, and gets the job done. Thank yall!
18 days ago
QueenBee for WHITE GLOVE MOVING & STORAGE INC
Tyrone and his team from White Glove Moving & Storage were off the charts amazing. Neat, clean, efficient, smooth, punctual,...think of the best adjectives possible and that's what they were. Moving can be so overwhelming and I'm so grateful and thankful to them for making my move so pleasant. Top notch and superb services. Everything that was moved was placed exactly where I needed to be placed, reassembled where ever needed, without any problem. I had very bulky furniture so the move was not an easy one and yet they handled it effortlessly and were so organized. I highly recommend Tyron and his team from White Glove Moving and Storage!