All Carrier Broker Insurance Locations Truck Stops Rest Areas Service Area Plaza Storage Hotels and Motels Weight Stations Truck Towing Truck Wash Truck Parking Fuel Stores Truck Repair Shops Trucks Parts Equipment

Carrier

10 days ago
Yevgeniy Baranov for KTI EXPRESS LLC
Good!
2 months ago
Ben Bonnough for First Express Inc
Have always been very nice to work with
3 months ago
Anthony Williams for RT GROUP LOGISTICS INC
3 months ago
Dispatch for RT GROUP LOGISTICS INC
Great Team.
3 months ago
al kdz for RT GROUP LOGISTICS INC
4 months ago
Roman Gyzhka for RT GROUP LOGISTICS INC
4 months ago
Timmy Markoglu for VISION TRANSPORT INC.
5 months ago
kelkev85 . for BENIMAX INC
Watch out for this company's truck drivers. I was nearly ran off the expressway on Nov 23rd 10:00 AM just like the other review. If it was a mistake i wouldnt be making this comment but it was deliberate. DOT # 569679
6 months ago
Alex Drakely for TOWAWAY EXPRESS INC
AWESOME TEAM! THEY GET THE JOB DONE
6 months ago
Wesley Forman for "H" MOVING & STORAGE, INC.
Picked up my boxes within timeframe. Great!

Broker

a month ago
Leon Gray for Zeisloft Trucking LLC
a month ago
Christian Matthews for 1st Class Auto Transportation Inc
These guys were straight forward and saved me over $400 on my car transport. Would definitely use them again.
2 months ago
Ben Bonnough for First Express Inc
Have always been very nice to work with
3 months ago
Steve Humphries for 2B Trucking LLC & Brokerage
Great people to deal with
5 months ago
Angelo for A&S Kinard
No overtime pay slave program available...lol
5 months ago
Tina Shaw for A&S Kinard
This is where I work. It's a great place to work & the dispatchers &CSRs are friendly and nice to work with. Since we were bought by Day &Ross Canada I see some good changes coming down the road 🥰
6 months ago
Earl Brenda Markel for A&S Kinard
they treated my Earl bad;( shame on you Hope!
6 months ago
marcin pogorzelski for Wings Worldwide
terrible company... doesnt want to pay for detention and double brokers loads through other brokers - stay away !!! I offered to provide GPS tracking to prove them and George claims it doesnt matter !!!
6 months ago
Robert Truett for 2B Trucking LLC & Brokerage
7 months ago
Jeff Wroblewski for First Express Inc
Good trucking company

Insurance

2 months ago
Mccaela holt for Agency Insurance Company
AIC is a great company to work with. They have great rates and awesome customer service. Many different discounts can be applied as well.
2 months ago
Kaitlyn Bradds for Agency Insurance Company
Excellent company with great rates. I know they saved my family over $400 in car insurance. Would recommend getting a quote.
2 months ago
Evelyn Urias for Agency Insurance Company
Agency Insurance Company is a great company. Their products and customer services is excellent. I like the fact that they have Spanish representatives available for customer service and claims.
The most stupidest insurance ever in United states!!!
3 months ago
an di for ACE AMERICAN INSURANCE COMPANY
The most stupidest insurance ever in United states!!!
3 months ago
Juan Del Rosario for Aberdeen Federal Credit Union
Buena atencion
3 months ago
Jared Washington for Accident Fund Insurance Company of America
Absolutely horrible billing practices. Perhaps it's normal in this industry but they base your premium off of your estimated payroll dollars for the year. Then audit you at the end of the year, and if your payroll dollars are more than the estimate, they bill you for the extra money! I have ended up owing thousands of dollars at the end of the year on an audit, because they decided at the end of the year, they didn't charge me enough and wanted more money for the services already rendered. I wish I could go back to a customer, after already having provided services, and say, you know, I think I should have charged you more, here's a bill! Will absolutely never do service with this company again!
3 months ago
Ashley Welborn for Accident Fund Insurance Company of America
This company is beyond slack. . My husband's checks never come on the same day,sometimes a week late,he has had more than we can count case workers and everyone of them never communicated with him. It's just an all around poor compmay.
3 months ago
D Scott Elder for Acuity Insurance
I've been with Acuity for many years now because of their value. In comparison to the other major carriers I've been with in the past Acuity has given me excellent service at a lower rate. Never a problem when we've had a claim. Everything taken care of quickly with friendly helpful service.
3 months ago
D Scott Elder for Acuity Insurance
I've been with Acuity for many years now because of their value. In comparison to the other major carriers I've been with in the past Acuity has given me excellent service at a lower rate. Never a problem when we've had a claim. Everything taken care of quickly with friendly helpful service.

Locations

13 days ago
Ghennadii Iarovoi for Preferred Freezer Services
Good company, nice people, quick pick and drop
23 days ago
James P Curran Jr for ACME Markets
They are always full of good food and what I need. The staff is so friendly.
a month ago
Enrique Navarro for Americold Logistics
Great place great pleople ... looking forward to my next pick up
2 months ago
Brandon Daniels for Americold Logistics
They got me unloaded in a hour. So great cause I was 2 days late 👍
2 months ago
Rosie Thompson for Costco Wholesale
I've been a Costco super fan for nearly 30 years!!! Before it became a trend! I used to go with my dad for his business years ago. So it's a special place for me in more ways than one! Not to mention that they have great deals, great quality, and excellent customer service!! I would definitely recommend checking Costco before a buy, first. The only thing is, sometimes they stop carrying items that you end up really liking. But I imagine production/supply can't keep up!
2 months ago
Mary Saurman for ACME Markets
Nice store; always clean and well stocked. Produce is always fresh, the bakery has a wide variety of breads cakes pies and donuts. Lancaster meats at Acme are the best meats other than going to an actual butcher. Friendly staff too.
2 months ago
Serge Tsyg for Preferred Freezer Services
Very quick loading, under an hour. They have a friendly and professional staff. The receiving/shipping room serves as a break room in which they have drink and snack vending machines.
2 months ago
Tirzah Peters for Costco Wholesale
Costco was amazing! We always do large grocery trips here. They have major sales, that are spaced through out the year, on almost everything we use on a daily basis so we stack up on them. The employees are always kind and helpful. Parking during weekends or sales can get really crowded though. They have a gas station and you do have to have a membership here.
2 months ago
Harry Wilson for Preferred Freezer Services
Fast friendly service and loading
2 months ago
Gicu Virlan for Americold Logistics
Americold and it’s best , don’t care about your time at all , what i really don’t understand it’s why knowing that the truck is coming at their appt time , why the f... the load it’s not ready, and they are making drivers to wait that long for them to build the pallets and the load ???

Truck Stops

8 days ago
Sam i am for Flying J Travel Center
Great WiFi signal but no parking after 5pm.
8 days ago
Korey Wegner for Pilot Travel Center
Customer service skills need alot of important would not recommend this place to anyone!!!
9 days ago
Victoria Smart-Patterson for Flying J Travel Center
Truck standpoint Crowded, trashy & dirty. The first few pumps are in a tight location so I'd suggest only bobtails use those.
9 days ago
Stephanie Rogers for Monday's Stop and Shop
RUDE PEOPLE. HARRASING AND SHINING FLASHLIGHTS AT TRUCKERS WINDOWS MULTIPLE TIMES AT NIGHT. THEY HAVE BAD ATTITUDES
9 days ago
Adam Morey for Monday's Stop and Shop
James dale hunter says that place doesnt support truckers. They also are rude and horribly unprofessional
9 days ago
Timothy Burchett for Pilot Travel Center
One of the most helpful pilots ever .. ran out of fuel 30 feet from pump and the night time manager (Sarah) was a tremendous help getting my rig started and to the pump ... I'll never forget this pilot... thankyou
9 days ago
Eric Garcia for Flying J Travel Center
Dirty bathrooms. Falling apart, Showers are cold AF. When you drive all day and need a hot shower to break the aches in your muscles and bones. If I wanted a cold shower I would of jumped in the north platte. What they need to do is tear this place down and rebuild.
11 days ago
Harbeson Brandon for Flying J Travel Center
Great place to work. Great place to work... love taco tuesday..
11 days ago
REDLINEeliteModz . for Pilot Travel Center
This place needs a huge overhaul. Half the diesel pumps are messed up. Clips on the handles broke, buttons on the pump dont work. The parking lot is junk. And the smell... it smells so bad in this store. I stopped buying out of the cooler because all their drinks smell like, whatever it is. Its gross. I wish I never had to come back to this place.
12 days ago
Michael B for Pilot Travel Center
This Pilot has showers with too much water softener. This results in not being able to rinse soap off your skin no matter how hard you try. I imagine this is why drivers are taking long showers. Way more than usual for me. As I write this my skin is dried out because I couldn’t wash the soap completely off. I told the cleaning lady so hopefully next time I’m back this issue will be resolved. Pilot needs to use less water softener or do something to make the water harder.

Rest Areas

2 months ago
Lacey Jane for Rest Area I-35 NB/SB Hartland
Clean and not so creepy like other ones... Also across the street from 2 gas stations, and there's a casino in the same parking lot area! An all in one rest stop.
3 months ago
Booger Bear for Rest Area I-35 NB/SB Hartland
I Love this rest area!! I am a truck driver, and believe it or not, for a rest area, there is a lot to do here. There is a Casino, gas stations, and restaurants all within walking distance. I love staying here when I get the chance!!
3 months ago
Daniel Hall for Towanda Service Area
Clean place, well trained staff, and easy access from the interstate make this a great place to stop, rest, and even get a bite!
4 months ago
K Chak for Towanda Service Area
I'm surprised to see this place maintained so well despite being the common service plaza for both to and fro vehicles. The restrooms are big and decently clean. A hell lot of options to choose your food. Huge parking space!
4 months ago
Chris Case for Towanda Service Area
How does a Duncan Donuts on a Turnpike not be open 24 hrs?! Mindblowing! It's not rocket science!
5 months ago
Humphry DC for Towanda Service Area
Good place to stop by and eat. I came by early in the morning when it wasn't too busy. The bathrooms are nice and the area in general was pretty clean.
5 months ago
Arnel Baga Silvero for Hunter Hill Safety Rest Area
Awesome sauce! Clean and well maintained rest area! If you feel the need, the need for peed... this is the place to be! 🤣🤣🤣
5 months ago
Kyle Burr for Towanda Service Area
People here were nice Hardee's was hot
5 months ago
Deb Blagg for Gold Run Rest Area West Bound
This is the nicest rest area we have been to in California - and that says a lot considering how nice most rest stops are in CA. There are roomy, separate parking areas for semi trucks, cars and RVs. This location has several picnic tables in wooded surroundings, large bear-proof trash cans, the large bathrooms are clean, well-stocked and warm. There is a large bank of vending machines with snacks and drinks. You can use also the PayRange app to make purchases from several machines if you don’t have cash. After making the drive over the summit, it’s nice to have a place to stop & have lunch en route to Sacramento.
5 months ago
PicknBlues Glen Davis for Towanda Service Area
Nice clean, open place with plenty of facilities.

Service Area Plaza

3 months ago
Daniel Hall for Towanda Service Area
Clean place, well trained staff, and easy access from the interstate make this a great place to stop, rest, and even get a bite!
4 months ago
K Chak for Towanda Service Area
I'm surprised to see this place maintained so well despite being the common service plaza for both to and fro vehicles. The restrooms are big and decently clean. A hell lot of options to choose your food. Huge parking space!
4 months ago
Chris Case for Towanda Service Area
How does a Duncan Donuts on a Turnpike not be open 24 hrs?! Mindblowing! It's not rocket science!
5 months ago
Humphry DC for Towanda Service Area
Good place to stop by and eat. I came by early in the morning when it wasn't too busy. The bathrooms are nice and the area in general was pretty clean.
5 months ago
Johan Halvorsen for West Gardiner Service Plaza
What you would expect at a service plaza. Food, coffee, restrooms and general convenience store supplies. It is clean and friendly, a good place to stop.
5 months ago
James Stewart Jr for King of Prussia Service Plaza (Westbound)
The Burger King took 11 minutes to give me a whopper and a chicken sandwich, no fries or drinks, just 2 sandwiches, and it was over $14. Try somewhere else...
5 months ago
Rob Myrick for James Fenimore Cooper Service Area
It's an average NJ service stop. The bathrooms are mostly clean and the place seems safe. My wife wanted Cinnabon, so that's why we stopped here. It was actually closed but they were still in there working. She bought a boxed 6 pack and they heated the whole box, gave her extra icing and plenty of napkins. The rest of the place is ok, but the Cinnabon crew is great.
5 months ago
mark portrick for Atlantic Plaza Service Area
Super clean and quiet reststop on the GSP just outside of the Atlantic City Expressway. Great for getting you refreshed to or for a long ride to AC.
5 months ago
Angela Thomas for Grover Cleveland Service Area
The place was okay and the service was good BUT the Popeye’s chicken was cold and we’d already pulled off before realizing it.
5 months ago
Lando Lan for Richard Stockton Travel Plaza
Older NJ turnpike rest stop but has all the essentials. Free Air is always great if needed!

Storage

6 months ago
Michelle Green for Entrust Movers
Really responsive and friendly. Move was completed with no problems.
7 months ago
Deb evers for Entrust Movers
The movers where fast, efficient and handled all our items with care. Overall Awesome job!!
7 months ago
Michelle McDaniel for Entrust Movers
The movers showed up got right to work and moved me and my roommate in a quick and professional manner, would definitely use in the future
9 months ago
Ashia Hurt for Entrust Movers
Movers were quick, professional and inexpensive! The manager checked in a few days prior to moving which I thought was a nice touch. I was referred by a friend who had used them earlier in the year and she also had a great moving experience. It was worth every penny.
a year ago
Kim F for Entrust Movers
Thank-you. Team Andy and Juan. Professional, courteous, and just good old fashioned quality service. It's rare in this industry. But not when you move with Entrust. I can appreciate when someone does exactly what they say they will do. Did I say thank you. Thank you. Much success to you guys.

Hotels and Motels

This is my second time staying here. The first time was amazing. Room, free breakfast, and room amenities! This time around....dirty room!! I dont care how my room look if its clean. I called the front desk to have my bathroom clean for in the morning. No show!! I'm very DISAPPOINTED! I will not stay here again! No one called to make me I will adjustments or anything. Next time I'll stay next door at the Sonesta Suites!
4 months ago
Andrea Bramhall for Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham St. Louis Westport Plaza
Very nice cozy little spot. Love how they're more like little alcoves rather than a regular hawthorn suites. Could tell management was newer and had recently taken over, however based on previous reviews I would definitely say the new owners are doing a great job! Breakfast was pretty good as well, honestly alot better than I was prepared for. I would make another stop here for a night or two anytime!
4 months ago
Quintina Robinson for Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham St. Louis Westport Plaza
I checked in around 8pm one night. When I arrived to the room the tub was rusted out and there were dirty towels balled up in the closet. The next morning the lady at the front desk showed me another room, this room had crumbs all over the table and this tub was also rusted out. My instinct was to check out and i still stayed because they had already charged me. They also charged me for additional days without my permission. That night that same lady was sitting outside the office smoking and yelled to me, could i go to the store and get her some cigarettes. The breakfast was about the best thing i experienced. If you are traveling i would make this place a last resort!!
4 months ago
Laurie Smith for Days Inn by Wyndham Oklahoma City West
It gets 4 stars because the front desk is extremely friendly and helpful. Considering how close to the interstate it is, it is very quiet. Lots of restaurants and shopping is super close also.
5 months ago
Dena Dianne Davidson-Whitehead for Days Inn by Wyndham Oklahoma City West
We are from texas my dad is not expected to live .we were short on cash the days inn helped us when no one would. The blow dryer did not work they went and bought a brand new one .these folks have gone above and beyond to make sure we was comfortable..thank you and god bless from room 109 ...
I was pleasantly surprised. I wasn't expecting such a nice property. All the staff was great !
5 months ago
Jeanna Smiley for Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach
Beautiful facility! We held my mom's birthday party in the banquet room. The staff was very attentive. We had a wonderful experience.
We were able to check in early. Cleaning staff was very friendly and accommodating. Our suite was cleaned but extremely soiled and aged. Stains on the carpet throughout. Our sheets had stains and our towels. We had our cleaning lady swapped them out with no hesitation. Also Our remote control was taped together and we had to ask the lobby for another remote. There shuttle bus is only for the airport only don't count on them giving you a ride across the street. The biggest frustration is the language barrier they don't seem to take the the time to listen on the most simplest request or answer your questions correctly.
5 months ago
Harley McKee for Travelodge by Wyndham Shreveport LA
The staff is so friendly! I lost my ID on the way here and she helped me print it off. Clean property. Perfect for a weekend getaway for my husband and I.
5 months ago
Patty 9778 for Howard Johnson by Wyndham Ocala FL
Upon arrival I wasn't sure we were actually there. It was a bit confusing for first timers to figure out keep driving after turning in. That said... it was A great clean room for our trip. The restaurant had good food and the free breakfast was simple yet filling. The staff was super friendly. The only negative things were the bathroom was small and I would have liked maybe a curtain or something separating the sink area from the room area. Trying to dress in a tiny steamy bathroom after a shower is no fun! And the other negative was the chain on the door wasn't even attached to the wall. Just a chain hanging from the door. Luckily we felt safe enough there.

Weight Stations

8 months ago
Chad Brigdon for Bolingbrook Weigh Station NB
Southbound very rude. He will smart to the wrong person one day!!!!
8 months ago
Marco Aurelio for SB Bolingbrook Weigh Station
There is an lady officer right here, SHE IS VERY KIND, PROFESSIONAL, BEST POLICE OFFICER EVER!!!!
10 months ago
Ed D for Bolingbrook Weigh Station NB
It’s a weigh station. Nothing to say about it.
11 months ago
Felipe Garcia for SB Bolingbrook Weigh Station
Non proffessionals
11 months ago
Endalk Kebede for DMV Aldie Weigh Station
a year ago
Richard Barber for Bolingbrook Weigh Station NB
$2555.00 fine. Polite and professional. Can't wait to never stop by again.
a year ago
milan jovanovic for Bolingbrook Weigh Station NB
Low on air on tire ,no violation .Nice ppl
a year ago
Percy Cuellar for DMV Aldie Weigh Station
DOT
a year ago
Josh Ryan for DMV Aldie Weigh Station
Best weigh station this side of the Mississippi
2 years ago
roony poliard for Weigh Station, WB

Truck Towing

4 months ago
Jason Eddards for Jim's Truck Center
5 months ago
1976 Comet for Complete Towing and Repair
Your employer picked me up last week, pulled out 2 of my axle shafts from my curbside drive because it was easier instead of disconnecting the drive links. Towed me to nearest shop from TA to Fyda Freightliner. I walked inside to check in came back and noticed that your guy did quick on putting everything back together. Didn’t realize that I’m leaking gear oils until few days later by discovering the puddle from my drive area. I inspected the area, front one was replaced with the gasket and the rear was missing an gasket.... Called my maintenance account company and they’ve been trying to get ahold of you. I got fed up from the wait times and discovered that my rear axle shaft plate is damaged.
7 months ago
Benjamin Merwin for Complete Towing and Repair
Very professional and excellent pricing. Had to have my rig and trailer towed at 9pm on a Sunday. I recommend these guys to anyone in the area.
7 months ago
Amber Ferrell for Complete Towing and Repair
Kyle towed my vehicle to the dealership today. He was fast, courteous, and very helpful. I recommend him for towing!
7 months ago
Daniel Flanagan for Complete Towing and Repair
I live locally and have used their towing service on several occasions. They have always been prompt, professional, and took good car of my vehicle. If there is a problem you won't have any trouble getting the owner on the phone and he will make things right.
9 months ago
S Johnson for Complete Towing and Repair
I had a tow this morning from Bobby I believe his name is. He was very fast, reliable and gave great advice. Great customer service and great conversation. Do recommend for sure.
a year ago
Nila Bond for Jim's Truck Center
Can't get a hold of anyone. No one is available in the ofgice.
2 years ago
Cathy Newby for Complete Towing & Recovery Inc.
Always friendly and they make you feel safe
2 years ago
Jack Garner Jr for Jim's Truck Center
Trust worthy will take care of your problems and never worry about being taken advantage of this company is 100% honest
2 years ago
Douglas Beglin for Complete Towing & Recovery Inc.
Towing service was first rate, but mechanics were incompetent and very shoddy and shady. Had to get 3 more repairs done after the one they attempted, poorly. My advice, have to guy take you to a better shop.

Truck Wash

Absolutely amazing food and huge portions! Highly recommend this place!
6 days ago
Vanessa Marie for Champions Car & Truck Wash
This place looks like a decent car wash. Too bad that I had such a bad experience. Vacuum didn’t suck, at all. After I used my credit card and found out they would put a fifteen dollar hold on it, and left without my car getting vacuumed. I couldn’t find any employees, to help either:(
8 days ago
james samples for Blue Beacon Truck Wash of Ft Wayne, IN
Very friendly and very professional. 100% better than Indianapolis blue beacon!
11 days ago
Ineyo Ambessa for Blue Beacon Truck Wash of Atlanta, GA
Left my trailer door open trailer door open. Rushed ne out the place so I forgot to check. Always check because they dont. If my load lock flew out and hit someone smh. This place made me decide I will check all future beacons for nails on the ground and inspect the washouts.
12 days ago
Jason Clemons for Blue Beacon Truck Wash of Oakley, KS
I stopped in here around 1am to get my truck washed. Unbeknownst to me, there was only one employee working here during that time period. I felt a little bad, but he said it was no problem. It took a little over an hour, but due to the fact he was the only one washing, I understood. Top notch job.
13 days ago
Chris Morrissey for Blue Beacon Truck Wash of Cheyenne , WY
JAY AND DAVID ARE OUTSTANDING. If your wanting a wash and don't mind doing it super early or overnight. I highly recommend coming between 12-4am attention to detail and always make sure your happy with your wash. Great Guys! Thanks!
14 days ago
Steven Foster for Blue Beacon Truck Wash of New Paris, OH
Didn't appreciate the clear coat taken off... Obviously gave it time before I posted to calm down.
14 days ago
beaner frijoles for Blue Beacon Truck Wash of Eloy East
The ladies are nice and the fellas are quick at washing the truck good service would come back.
14 days ago
James Wagoner for Blue Beacon Truck Wash of Pontoon Beach, IL
I took my truck in there to get washed and they did a terrible job... The tanks look unwashed, and I could not get them to wash them correctly, these guys didn't even know how to use a scrub brush... All they do is simply spray your truck down, and that will not suffice not for $60 anyway.
15 days ago
Pete Adsit for Vets Truck Wash
Hour n half to wash. One guy. I don't mind the time if it's a good job but a lot was missed and lots of water marks and streaking. At $140 bucks it better be spotless. It wasn't. Not too impressed.

Truck Parking

9 days ago
Stephanie Rogers for Monday's Stop and Shop
RUDE PEOPLE. HARRASING AND SHINING FLASHLIGHTS AT TRUCKERS WINDOWS MULTIPLE TIMES AT NIGHT. THEY HAVE BAD ATTITUDES
9 days ago
Adam Morey for Monday's Stop and Shop
James dale hunter says that place doesnt support truckers. They also are rude and horribly unprofessional
12 days ago
Michael B for Pilot Travel Center
This Pilot has showers with too much water softener. This results in not being able to rinse soap off your skin no matter how hard you try. I imagine this is why drivers are taking long showers. Way more than usual for me. As I write this my skin is dried out because I couldn’t wash the soap completely off. I told the cleaning lady so hopefully next time I’m back this issue will be resolved. Pilot needs to use less water softener or do something to make the water harder.
12 days ago
Renata Torrez for Pilot Travel Center
This is a difficult review to write because I actually enjoy coming through here. I like the folks inside and I think that they're great. But I'm real tired of these steering wheel holders who can't park coming through here and clogging up the exit. Fellas did you know that there's three other truck stops right near here? Grab your Taco Bell and then go park there. If you can't hack it, you need to move on. Y'all are costing me my clock.
a month ago
NLRSoldier for Monday's Stop and Shop
Place closes at 8pm, two men banged on my truck at 10pm out of nowhere while I'm trying to sleep saying it was $10 to park for the night and point at a "sign" that in the dark is just a white board with a light on it
2 months ago
Larry Minnix-Flores for Motel 6 Tulsa West
It is gross! My room wasn't cleaned from the last guest. And when i walked in tje vacuum cleaner was in the room. The staff came to the room an hour later to get it. Dont stay here. The pics online are of the hotel downtown tulsa.
2 months ago
Carmen Renae Blanke for Peoria Inn
They are full of bullbutter, they tell one $ over the phone and when you get there they add $30+ to what they said to you over the phone
2 months ago
John Hoesch for Copan Truck Stop
Always good food like fresh homemade like Momma used to make!!! And great friendly service!!! We always make it a point to stop here if we're within 100 miles! We love the family atmosphere!
2 months ago
Jennifer Fizer for Motel 6 Tulsa West
It's a lot better than most of the places I've been having to stay at! I just didn't know how to perceive them when it came to the fact that I informed her that I had a confirmed reservation & she wasn't allowing me to show her. I had an email, the OYO app & I still had to pack up my stuff and wait for 3pm, I had the check in time 12n-3pm. She would've been aware of that if she would take a moment to listen to me. Still recommend the property to people!
2 months ago
Bobby Estilette for Love's Travel Stop
Nice place not much parking but nice and clean.

Fuel

9 days ago
Lisa P. Frampton for Chevron
HORRIBLE service!!!! Very unwelcoming and very rude!! Save your money and go somewhere else!!!
12 days ago
Louann Cunningham for Chevron
Great store, great location & friendly helpful employees.
a month ago
Patrick Hamilton for Chevron
Hideous. Overpriced gas and filthy restrooms. Wouldn’t let me dog relieve himself in the restroom its so disgusting.
a month ago
Paz Marah RV Park for Chevron The Yellow Hammer
Good gas. Convenient location from our RV Park. Food deli inside.
a month ago
Matt Green for Shell
2 months ago
Heather Yerby for Chevron
This store has all my everyday needs, a one stop store, I drive a couple miles out of my way to go here the people are friendly and helpful. Clean store with cleaner restrooms! ATM too!
2 months ago
Devin Baker for Performance Pipe
I love this place, it's safe and a fun load.
2 months ago
Geof Clayton for Chevron
I got gas.
2 months ago
Mike Keese for Chevron
Guy came out and said $10 to park
2 months ago
Trevor Tindell for Chevron
Heading out if town of Jackson to the parks.

Stores

3 days ago
Nick McCarter for Ball Volvo Truck & Tire Center
Great people
Very friendly and helpful one of the best places I've been to for truck service!
3 days ago
George Eikleberry for Freightliner Of Savannah
Great place, friendly, knowledgeable people!!
3 days ago
NICK for Horwith Freightliner
Good people to ask, friendly employers.
3 days ago
James Green for Dodge City Kenworth
Called over 2 these guys from the loves @ 8am was in their shop by 8:45am..Had an air leak on my 15' T680 & I thought it was my MV3 gone bad..but after the mechanic evaluated my air system,turned out 2 be an leveling valve gone bad.took awhile 2 find,but I was up & gone by 2pm.Good clean place,good service,very nice people..Only problem I can say I have with any shop,Is these labor rates are killing us single truck operators..I really miss when it was at least $85 an hour
3 days ago
Stephen Mackes for Coopersburg Kenworth
I called today about torque rods Mike Kressler helped me through the conversion process. Great guy Lots of help he is an asset to your company.
4 days ago
David Bolich for JX Peterbilt - Grand Rapids
Takes forever to get work done. Mechanics are nice but the office personal not so much.
5 days ago
Brent Kubik for Jackson Group Peterbilt - Salt Lake City
Just bought a truck from these criminals and I was informed it had an oil leak and I asked if was a rear main seal. They specifically told me no that it wasnt so i bought it and had it delivered to Lincoln ne. Come to find out it's a rear main seal leaking so i contacted them to c if they'd help any. They just thought if they didnt contact me that it would go away so I had to contact them again and they said NO. So they sold me a used truck that didnt even get serviced or a D.O.T inspection... Thanks Jackson Group peterbilt... what a joke!
5 days ago
Ernesto Arellano for Dallas Freightliner-Western Star
Shaq thanks so much for the best sales experience. Gracias por todo amigo
5 days ago
PETER DIEV for Freightliner Of St. Cloud
Excellent service fast and professional, friendly people and very clean showers, bathroom and driver waiting room. Thank you ✌️

Truck Repair Shops

3 days ago
Nick McCarter for Ball Volvo Truck & Tire Center
Great people
Very friendly and helpful one of the best places I've been to for truck service!
3 days ago
George Eikleberry for Freightliner Of Savannah
Great place, friendly, knowledgeable people!!
3 days ago
NICK for Horwith Freightliner
Good people to ask, friendly employers.
3 days ago
James Green for Dodge City Kenworth
Called over 2 these guys from the loves @ 8am was in their shop by 8:45am..Had an air leak on my 15' T680 & I thought it was my MV3 gone bad..but after the mechanic evaluated my air system,turned out 2 be an leveling valve gone bad.took awhile 2 find,but I was up & gone by 2pm.Good clean place,good service,very nice people..Only problem I can say I have with any shop,Is these labor rates are killing us single truck operators..I really miss when it was at least $85 an hour
3 days ago
Stephen Mackes for Coopersburg Kenworth
I called today about torque rods Mike Kressler helped me through the conversion process. Great guy Lots of help he is an asset to your company.
4 days ago
David Bolich for JX Peterbilt - Grand Rapids
Takes forever to get work done. Mechanics are nice but the office personal not so much.
5 days ago
Brent Kubik for Jackson Group Peterbilt - Salt Lake City
Just bought a truck from these criminals and I was informed it had an oil leak and I asked if was a rear main seal. They specifically told me no that it wasnt so i bought it and had it delivered to Lincoln ne. Come to find out it's a rear main seal leaking so i contacted them to c if they'd help any. They just thought if they didnt contact me that it would go away so I had to contact them again and they said NO. So they sold me a used truck that didnt even get serviced or a D.O.T inspection... Thanks Jackson Group peterbilt... what a joke!
5 days ago
Ernesto Arellano for Dallas Freightliner-Western Star
Shaq thanks so much for the best sales experience. Gracias por todo amigo
5 days ago
PETER DIEV for Freightliner Of St. Cloud
Excellent service fast and professional, friendly people and very clean showers, bathroom and driver waiting room. Thank you ✌️

Trucks

3 days ago
Chad Motter for TLG Peterbilt - Mid-America
Very friendly. Just picking up a truck.
3 days ago
Nick McCarter for Ball Volvo Truck & Tire Center
Great people
Very friendly and helpful one of the best places I've been to for truck service!
3 days ago
George Eikleberry for Freightliner Of Savannah
Great place, friendly, knowledgeable people!!
3 days ago
NICK for Horwith Freightliner
Good people to ask, friendly employers.
3 days ago
Floyd Hicks for Peterbilt Truck Center of Memphis
They are very busy and do good work . Not very friendly.
3 days ago
James Green for Dodge City Kenworth
Called over 2 these guys from the loves @ 8am was in their shop by 8:45am..Had an air leak on my 15' T680 & I thought it was my MV3 gone bad..but after the mechanic evaluated my air system,turned out 2 be an leveling valve gone bad.took awhile 2 find,but I was up & gone by 2pm.Good clean place,good service,very nice people..Only problem I can say I have with any shop,Is these labor rates are killing us single truck operators..I really miss when it was at least $85 an hour
3 days ago
Stephen Mackes for Coopersburg Kenworth
I called today about torque rods Mike Kressler helped me through the conversion process. Great guy Lots of help he is an asset to your company.
4 days ago
David Bolich for JX Peterbilt - Grand Rapids
Takes forever to get work done. Mechanics are nice but the office personal not so much.
4 days ago
Ray Kilgore for Peterbilt of Lincoln
Good to go. Professional staff

Parts

3 days ago
Nick McCarter for Ball Volvo Truck & Tire Center
Great people
Very friendly and helpful one of the best places I've been to for truck service!
3 days ago
George Eikleberry for Freightliner Of Savannah
Great place, friendly, knowledgeable people!!
3 days ago
NICK for Horwith Freightliner
Good people to ask, friendly employers.
3 days ago
James Green for Dodge City Kenworth
Called over 2 these guys from the loves @ 8am was in their shop by 8:45am..Had an air leak on my 15' T680 & I thought it was my MV3 gone bad..but after the mechanic evaluated my air system,turned out 2 be an leveling valve gone bad.took awhile 2 find,but I was up & gone by 2pm.Good clean place,good service,very nice people..Only problem I can say I have with any shop,Is these labor rates are killing us single truck operators..I really miss when it was at least $85 an hour
3 days ago
Stephen Mackes for Coopersburg Kenworth
I called today about torque rods Mike Kressler helped me through the conversion process. Great guy Lots of help he is an asset to your company.
4 days ago
David Bolich for JX Peterbilt - Grand Rapids
Takes forever to get work done. Mechanics are nice but the office personal not so much.
5 days ago
Brent Kubik for Jackson Group Peterbilt - Salt Lake City
Just bought a truck from these criminals and I was informed it had an oil leak and I asked if was a rear main seal. They specifically told me no that it wasnt so i bought it and had it delivered to Lincoln ne. Come to find out it's a rear main seal leaking so i contacted them to c if they'd help any. They just thought if they didnt contact me that it would go away so I had to contact them again and they said NO. So they sold me a used truck that didnt even get serviced or a D.O.T inspection... Thanks Jackson Group peterbilt... what a joke!
5 days ago
Ernesto Arellano for Dallas Freightliner-Western Star
Shaq thanks so much for the best sales experience. Gracias por todo amigo
5 days ago
PETER DIEV for Freightliner Of St. Cloud
Excellent service fast and professional, friendly people and very clean showers, bathroom and driver waiting room. Thank you ✌️

Equipment

3 months ago
Angel López for Amarillo Thermo King
Very professional, very quick work on my accelerator lever and my starter. Thank you Richie one more time for you help.
4 months ago
Devon Duelm for Amarillo Thermo King
Love the place. Always satisfied with the work done when I leave. If its trailer units or apu.
4 months ago
Tommy Fulgham for Amarillo Thermo King
Great place with great staff to take care of your thermo king unit and trailer repairs!
6 months ago
Atheer Al for Amarillo Thermo King
I appreciate the help guys . Service was great ( Quoc Lam )helped me a lot with getting my APU to work again .
6 months ago
michael st.andre for Amarillo Thermo King
Great friendly staff, great on fixing issues with apu quickly and for better rates then most thermo king shops.