All Trucking Companies Freight Brokers Insurance Providers Traffic Lawyers Locations Truck Stops Travel Centers Rest Areas Service Area Plaza Storage Hotels and Motels Clearance Weight Stations Truck Towing Truck Wash Truck Parking Fuel Stores Truck Repair Shops Cat Scales CDL Schools DOT Medical Exam Truck Sales Truck Parts Sales Equipment Trailer Sales

All

2 days ago
Clinton Barber for CAREFREE MOVERS INC
My wife made the first call to Carefree movers inc and chose them because of their good reviews. I went through the rest of the process with our very competent sales representative, and we were then taken care of by the dispatch department. The handover between different areas of the company was very smooth and they were obviously in constant communication so I always felt I had someone to talk to. They did a very professional job. They did the delivery on time and did everything we asked, including taking care of our valuables. It was a good move indeed.
6 days ago
Jean Jordan for CAREFREE MOVERS INC
Carefree Movers INC has outdone themselves. They are the NO.1 in my book. A stress free move! They came in. packed like nothing you have ever seen and then they were gone. And when they arrived with my belongings, it was all there! Plus they helped me unpack and rearrange the furniture. No damages, no hidden fees and they were very punctual. What else do I need?
6 days ago
Allan Ford for CAREFREE MOVERS INC
These guys were very professional, efficient, caring and energetic. They were not late; they actually came a little early which I appreciated. They were careful not to scratch the walls or damage any of my things. They delivered on time and they were very nice and polite. I would definitely use them again and shall tell everyone how well Carefree Movers INC moved me.
8 days ago
Tyrone Bryant for CAREFREE MOVERS INC
Thank God I hired them, because if not I might be crying now like my friend who used another moving company who originally would also be my moving company. But I backed out at the last minute when they sent people who tried scamming me as soon as they arrived. Carefree Movers Inc was different from them. They provided me with legal documentation such as contracts (given and emailed to me before the booking started), receipts, inventory list, evaluation forms, etc. My move was almost perfect and I could jump high in happiness. Thank you so much for the great service.
12 days ago
Vincent Haynes for CAREFREE MOVERS INC
My journey with Carefree movers started a month ago when I called just to see if it would be worth it to have someone move me or if it was cheaper to move myself. When I talked to them it was just a couple hundred more dollars but with all the services that I got with the price, it was well worth it! And the best part was I got a binding not to exceed the quote so my price actually dropped lower at delivery because I did not have as many things as expected. Great job guys. Shall highly recommend you to all Thanks!!
Solid group of guys from the office to the shop. Never had an issue on getting anything fixed. Highly recommend this place of business 👌
15 days ago
Zach Croft for Welcome Center Rest Area
Kinda cool
15 days ago
Maram Farhat for Maramfarhat 0593822875
Maram farhat Hillfix Pennsylvani a 0593822875
15 days ago
Maram Farhat for Maramfarhat 0593822875
Maramfarhat 0593822875
15 days ago
Wilson Reeves for CAREFREE MOVERS INC
If you need a good moving company, try calling Carefree Movers INC! That's what I did when I was searching for a moving company. Someone gave me their number and I inquired. The next thing I knew was, they were on my doorstep humbly packing up all my valuables and securing all the fragile furniture. Impressive! That's how I can describe the level of professional work they showed. They work fast but never sacrifice the quality of the work. I never had worries since they left after pick up. This was justified when they brought back everything in-tact and nothing was dirty, damaged or missing. Thumbs up!
18 days ago
Weston Hendrickson for LTZ HAUL TRUCKING LLC
I took a ride with the driver, it was an amazing experience. You should definitely use this company to deliver materials within the western half of the USA, this company is not getting enough recognition for how awesome it really is. This is definitely a five star rating in my book.
19 days ago
Lucas Castillo for CAREFREE MOVERS INC
This was a very organized move and it definitely helped us big time when we were setting the new house. After checking the inventory I was amazed because I didn't even see a single scratch. This was again because of the excellent packing and additional care the company had taken to make sure that there was no compromise on the packing quality. They accomplished the job without a single error! I am happy like anything with such a timely, smooth, stress free and affordable move. Hats off to Carefree Movers INC. They are surely a company one must consider if wanting to move comfortably.
20 days ago
Laura Wright for BALA MOTOR SPORTS INC
After a mishap with aaa Bala motor towing couldn’t have been better! Great customer service!
21 days ago
Brent Franklin for CAREFREE MOVERS INC
I just wanted to say that our move went outstanding and thank them once again for all of their help. We are highly glad with the way our possessions were handled. The customer service agent was always available to answer questions. The moving folks did a great job and were very skilled and courteous. I was worried about this move as I have a 1 year old son and could not focus on the move, but they were fantastic! They worked so smoothly, they didn't even wake the baby up. I will definitely recommend Carefree Movers INC!
23 days ago
Mali78bu for Walmart Distribution Center #7840
Entrance has nothing that says Walmart. Looks like an alley entrance. Small ol'skool yard. Tight with partial gravel, concrete and potholes.
24 days ago
Sam Taylor for TLG Peterbilt - Mid-America
Called to get a oil filter only to be told that parts cannot look up what filter I need. Literally couldn't have seemed more like they just wanted to get off the phone. Don't worry I won't make the mistake of calling again.
24 days ago
Wilbur Leonard for CAREFREE MOVERS INC
After a lot of disappointments I no longer wanted to move but this time my job betrayed me and I had no other option in hand. After a long research I finally came up with Carefree Movers INC and they impressed me all the way! I moved to a four-room house including many full sized appliances, big furniture and what felt like a zillion framed pictures and boxes with fragile stuff. It was a LONG day for all of them but they didn’t make a single complaint! The guys were super careful, courteous, respectful and good-natured. They were exceptionally competent. They managed the entire move all the way without a hitch! And I would not hesitate to recommend them again!!!
26 days ago
Elmet Jackson for Amazon DAL3
Job great ...help me and my family so much...environment great too..leaders help us greatly in many ways..but each and everyone of us need to keep up in whatever we are assigned to do but not just to get paid or get more hours
27 days ago
Roland Mckinney for CAREFREE MOVERS INC
We booked this company after being impressed by the reviews we read on this website. The sales rep was a very nice person to deal with. On the move day, the guy who was packing our kitchen was also a pleasure to deal with and he has done a very professional job in packing our breakables. The only complaint here is that he used too much tissue and bubble wrap, but I guess that is why we had no damage. They were all very polite and knew what they were doing. I recommend hiring Carefree Movers INC to anyone looking to move on a good budget and quickly.
29 days ago
Andre Jones for OVERNIGHT PARKING
No parking here! Empty lot with fencing all the way around it!! There's a Walmart around the corner but there's "No overnight parking" signs everywhere. I ended up just parking in the back of Walmart. Just park out of the way of Walmart drivers doing their drop and hooks.
a month ago
Sammy Bridges for CAREFREE MOVERS INC
If you’re in need of a moving service but you have a low budget, then I will advise you to work with Carefree Movers INC. Although they have cheap prices, they are also offering quality when it comes about movement and settling someone in a new house. I did not even pay much for such great service! But they also helped me to put my furniture inside my new house. That was something that really amazed me. Excellent job!
a month ago
Kevin jarvis for TLG Peterbilt - Mid-America
I love this location. They get you in & out. No holding you hostage just to charge you by the hr for your repairs. Great staff and work ! 👏
a month ago
Roger smith for TLG Peterbilt - Mid-America
Hunter is amazing! This guy goes above and beyond the call of duty to insure your truck is taken care of ! He is definitely hands on and makes sure you're satisfied with the service performed! Go there and ask for Hunter!
a month ago
Rolando Jensen for CAREFREE MOVERS INC
These guys did a fantastic job for our move. I spoke with their sales rep to start things, and he was great to work with. I explained our situation, what we had to move, etc. and he walked through the process, recommending how many guys we should use, etc. Their rate is lower than others out there, but totally worth it. They helped move our aquariums and many potted plants with no problems whatsoever. I had a great time with Carefree Movers INC overall.
a month ago
Богдан Бутрин for MDV SpartanNash
very very bad company and unfriendly office workers… I was unloaded for 4 hours, I paid for the lamp and now I am waiting for 1 hour for documents 🤮🤦🏻‍♂️🤯
a month ago
William Olson for Welcome Center Rest Area
Very nice area
a month ago
Cailyn Pan for Albert Lea Travel Information Center
good rest station no one was at the desk when we stopped by but nevertheless we did not need anything the bathrooms were mediocre but fine for a rest station there were vending machines i believe and also lots of magazines and handouts labeled for different places to check out def recommend stopping by if you are looking to rest or looking for info enjoy photos of the pink duck
a month ago
Angeles Ramirez for Amazon DAL3
Great place to work with flexible schedules and great benefits.
a month ago
Jon Schoenhardt for Walmart Distribution Center #7840
Very difficult to see entrance. Drive does not say Walmart. If coming from west, go through American way intersection, get in right lane first right. The drive is literally at end of exit ramp for i 240. If coming from east, take exit for getwell rd, turn to go back over i 240 and first left. Guard shack is 300 yards down drive, 1 way yard to the right, counter clock wise. Guards give good directions on where to drop and where your loaded trailer is. You get your bills on the way out at end of building facing the guard shack.
a month ago
Robert Chapman for CAREFREE MOVERS INC
I booked Carefree Movers Inc based on the recommendation of a friend. He hired them for a number of moves so eventually I went with them. They arrived on time. They were skilled and worked diligently at a prompt pace. The delivery was wonderful within the window. It was really great to have a company do exactly what they promised. Moving is not a funny matter, but if I have to move again I would not hesitate to use them.
a month ago
Stoic Trucker for Albert Lea Travel Information Center
It's a rest area. Clean restroom. Parking when available. Ever been to a nice rest area before? It's like that one is
The people for the school in ft Pierce are nice. But for Sage company itself it’s garbage. I attended the first week then had to leave for VA complications which I wasn’t allowed to return. Now Sage is making me pay for all 8 weeks tat I didn’t get to go too. Don’t waste your time or money with them. They will rip you off and screw you over
a month ago
Trucker Kdog for TA Truck Service / Truck Wash
Went in to get cracked coolant resivoir replaced. Got south into Iowa and overflow line not properly connected. Fittings were put on stripped. Had to go to a different shop that did the job right. These guys cost me more money by not doing the job right the first time.🤬🤬🤬
a month ago
David West for CAREFREE MOVERS INC
My family and I did a long distance move last month. At first we thought that we wouldn’t need professional help but it turned out that moving to a three story house was a bit too much for us. Carefree Movers INC did a great job with our moving and helped us move everything very quickly. We definitely wouldn’t make it without their perfect organization and professional work. They have really low prices too!
a month ago
Bryan Colon for CAREFREE MOVERS INC
Great team, great people and great moving company. They helped me with my move recently and they went above and beyond to get me what I needed. They were very professional and very nice. They explained the process fully and I had no surprises since the sales rep explained in detail to me what was going to happen on the moving day. I did add in a few items and some packing so my price went up a little but I did know that was going to happen. I would definitely recommend Carefree movers inc to my friends and family.
a month ago
jason provo for Arnold & Bailey
Mr. Bailey did an excellent job! I needed an emergency child custody hearing and he made it happen! Trust his judgement and his ability to do the job. He will be honest and forward about the situation and what he can do. Appreciated his knowledge and help! Will be going through him for my divorce as well!
My Freigjtliner Century Class 2006 had a power issue for a long time. Whenever going up to hill, there was some loosing power and heavy black smoke. Previous owner and I tried to fix the issue with a couple of mechanics and repair shop, but anybody couldn’t fix it. However, Matt & his team diagnosed & fixed the problem last July. My truck has been powerful but no any black smoke until now. I highly recommend Matt's Heavy Duty Mobile Diagnostics and Truck Repair. *** professional workers *** affordable cost *** clean & convenient facility
a month ago
Walter Lloyd for CAREFREE MOVERS INC
It's rare that I take the time to write a review for services that I have reached out to, but if anyone deserves a recommendation for moving services it would be for Carefree Movers Inc. This is my 2nd time using them now and I couldn't be more pleased with their service. Each team member knows how to be useful. They made my move super smooth and easy! They are professional, polite, hardworking, diligent, and fast. I would recommend them to anyone for all long distance moves.
a month ago
kaley corvin for Arnold & Bailey
Mr. Andrew Arnold represented me a few years ago and recently and I just have to say, he is absolutely wonderful.. he exceeded my expectations, and will forever have my business. Staff is extremely understandable and fast with communication as well. Thanks to this law firm, I now have a huge weight off my shoulders!
a month ago
Love, Peace and Hope for BALA MOTOR SPORTS INC
These people are awesome, & very respectful even though I was upset for them not coming when they said. The driver took his time to explain to me, even showing me what went wrong. He must be used to a woman nagging him because he has so patient. I would definitely do business with them again if needed.
a month ago
Billy Warenskjold for Albert Lea Travel Information Center
Great spot to stop for a pit stop and to rest and eat our a snacks. They get really clean.
a month ago
Brendan Cruz for CAREFREE MOVERS INC
Moving with three kids across the country turned out to be a really laid back experience. Thanks to them I had to only worry about my three kids and they did the rest. I, as a single mom, managed to pay the price, which meant it was quite affordable even for me. They are really trustworthy and a great company. They keep all their promises and respect your time. So if I were you, I would hire Carefree movers inc.
a month ago
Leon Barton for AXLE LOGISTICS LLC
Over a dozen loads with Axle Logistics and over a dozen great experiences. Easy company to work with particularly with Rich McDaniel. Working and communicating with him ensures accurate and timely delivery every time. Would 100% recommend.
Spent $5000 just to walk away with nothing, they definitely should lower the price to $2000. Due to lack of training few good instructors. Favoritism is big out here, do yourself a favor and go else where. I’m couple months late writing this but I did get my CDL.
a month ago
C A for Rest Stop 26
Wonderful Rest Area! I have always found it to be clean and inviting. I use it everytime I pass thru the area. There is plenty of parking, a separate lot for RVs and trailers, plus an semi-truck lot. Also provided are covered picnic areas and a playground. This is also a Welcome Center. There are vending machines
a month ago
Kentucky Blue for Finzel Scalehouse
There hammering us today,both bays got a truck,looks like 2 or 3 in line.Yet a beat up f250 rolls down the road with a trailer barely staying together,obviously overloaded.Nothing to see here.
a month ago
Devine Lawson for GAVCO TRUCKING LLC
Great and easy to work with Surely was a great experience
a month ago
Erika Frazier for A&A PRONTO LLC
The owner of this company is highly unprofessional. I would not recommend A & A pronto LLC to anyone at all due to so many discrepancies. The owner/manager has lied on multiple occasions about where the truck is being park, how many trucks she has, how many people are employed with the company and basically how she runs her business. This business just got up and running July 5, 2021 and the truck is a manual, purchased September 10, 2021. Crystal Booker lowers people to her company through a fake page that goes by the name of Aaron King. She does not know one thing about driving or owning a truck. I have a recording of her attempting to get another driver to work for her and lying to the person about the many things stated above. She is very young and rude when she is caught up in a lie. Claims her company gives direct deposit but gave out a paper check and let someone she knew distribute it who is not apart of the company, he then proceeded to leave the check inside an open truck for anyone to have access to. Then she’s also uses Cash app as well as Zelle for choice of payment instead of direct deposit. Crystal has gas cards that have a $250-$300 limit that’s not acceptable at many gas stations due to her authority. She only puts like $30 on the I-pass, so you’ll be stuck at the booth for 30-45 mins when it runs out of funds. As well as doesn’t get many loads because she has 3 dispatchers who have book loads and cancelled countless times, due to them not know what to do or how to handle business. It’s first come first sever with the loads in terms of dispatching. Promises that your shift will only be 11 hours or less but has had drivers out for 17-23. Doesn’t try to give 8 hours in between shifts for rest. Crystal doesn’t pay overtime rates, she just breaks down your pay rate for the day by the hour, no time and a half. It’s been a headache dealing with the company and I would not want anyone to go through what I’ve experienced with my significant other. Please save yourself and do your research. Not everyone is equipped for owning a trucking business.
a month ago
JD Mutchie for Rest Stop 26
Great place to stop and walk the dog. And have a quick snack.
a month ago
Donnie Hagen for TLG Peterbilt - Mid-America
Not alot of room to move around yard very full