All Trucking Companies Freight Brokers Insurance Providers Traffic Lawyers Locations Truck Stops Travel Centers Rest Areas Service Area Plaza Storage Hotels and Motels Clearance Weight Stations Truck Towing Truck Wash Truck Parking Fuel Stores Truck Repair Shops Cat Scales CDL Schools DOT Medical Exam Truck Sales Truck Parts Sales Equipment Trailer Sales

All

Recent Companies


Status - Active USDOT 3255438
1139 SLOAN HILL RD
HORTENSE, GA 31543
(912) 288-4516
Status - Inactive MC-994156 USDOT 2834051
3016 S 278TH PL
AUBURN, WA 98001-1818
(206) 288-9814
Status - Active MC-64934 USDOT 3077851
9346 N HIGHWAY 177
BRAMAN, OK 74632
(405) 880-7452
Status - Active MC-1197138 USDOT 2802107
144 FIELD VIEW DRIVE
GREENCASTLE, PA 17225
(240) 818-2015
Status - Active USDOT 3060140
9359 LINCOLN BLVD APT 2251
LOS ANGELES, CA 90045
(310) 345-5627
Status - Active MC-1285637 USDOT 3688214
1708 HAZELWICK DR
BAKERSFIELD, CA 93311
(347) 553-9920

Most Viewed Companies


google
Status - Active MC-285766 USDOT 600382
1001 INDUSTRIAL PARKWAY
MCDONOUGH, GA 30253
(770) 957-1866
Status - Active MC-196518 USDOT 282577
323 CASH MEMORIAL BLVD
FOREST PARK, GA 30297
(404) 675-1950
google
Status - Active MC-103798 USDOT 74432
129 MARTEN STREET
MONDOVI, WI 54755
(715) 926-4216
Status - Active MC-119837 USDOT 96606
3934 HOMEWOOD RD
MEMPHIS, TN 38118
(901) 251-9711
Status - Active MC-97977 USDOT 50242
5165 EMERALD PKWY #300
DUBLIN , OH 43017
(614) 923-1400
Status - Active MC-737096 USDOT 156275
1390 ENCLAVE PARKWAY
HOUSTON, TX 77077
(281) 584-1419
14 hours ago
Frederick Moran for CAREFREE MOVERS INC
We were more than happy to find Carefree Movers INC. This moving firm came highly recommended by friends. They arrived slightly earlier than estimated time of arrival and started packing immediately. As soon as the packing of the goods was over, the move started and before we realized, the job was done so professionally! They were very efficient and professional packers. I will not hesitate to move with this relocation company again and certainly recommend to those who seek a reliable moving company.
14 hours ago
Bryan Wagner for CAREFREE MOVERS INC
My fiancé and I needed to do a long distance move and we were having a hard time organizing how we would be moving. Never used a professional moving service but I heard about this one and was very impressed. They were prompt, courteous, professional and skilled when handling our items. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone looking to move. Their prices are very affordable and its well worth the service they provide. Carefree Movers INC also has the best rates!
2 days ago
Thomas Larson for CAREFREE MOVERS INC
The moving team showed up on time and got to work right away. They took great care of moving all my stuff, and making sure that everything arrived safely and securely and without any damage whatsoever. They didn't quit until there was no more left to do. I don't know what I would have done without them and for this I am very grateful for their good work. By the way I am also happy because all my items were safely delivered and without a scratch. Plus there were no hidden fees! Carefree movers inc has my strongest recommendation.
4 days ago
Tony Perez for TERRY ENTERPRISES INC
Great company to work with. Did a lot of business with Bob and Mario with life Fitness in Ramsey, Mn Exceptional service.
4 days ago
Michelle Brooks for Thermo King of Northern Maine
5 days ago
Nelson Hines for CAREFREE MOVERS INC
These guys were by far the best movers in the nation that I've ever used. I've lived in 14 different states and have never had an experience quite like this one. I was treated kindly and like relatives, which is a big deal for a government employee who travels every 9 to 10 months. I can't express how grateful I am to each and every one of you. You're perfect, and God bless you!!
5 days ago
Luis Sullivan for CAREFREE MOVERS INC
This occasion, I was concerned that I was unable to attend the move due to job obligations. So I had to trust the movers and my wife's choice to pack everything up and take it to our new home, where I was waiting. She stated that the relocation went smoothly and that there was nothing to be concerned about. She was absolutely correct. It was just excellent when they arrived for delivery. There were no problems or broken items, and the greatest part was that nothing was missing, and the pricing was very reasonable. Thank you to everyone who assisted my wife and me with our move. That was fantastic, and I am grateful to each and every one of Carefree Movers INC.
7 days ago
The peterbilt and kenworth guy for MHC Kenworth - Dallas
This Kenworth dealership is so friendly, had a good experience looking for a kenworth t680 I will come back to this place I give 5 stars.🛻
7 days ago
Timothy Hunt for TLG Peterbilt - St. Louis
Great place to get your electronics stolen .I had my GPS and radar detection in my laundry bag full of clothes and they went through everything and took the electronics
7 days ago
Timothy Hunt for TLG Peterbilt - St. Louis
Great place to get your electronics stolen .I had my GPS and radar detection in my laundry bag full of clothes and they went through everything and took the electronics
7 days ago
Sukh Singh for Kenworth Sales Heyburn
They don’t have Macanic
7 days ago
Allen Despaw for Upstate Thermo King of Rochester
Only place in Rochester to get a trailer washed out. They’re quick about getting to you and do a good job washing it out.
7 days ago
Jason Morse for Peterbilt of Des Moines
Stopped to get parts on Saturday, very helpful, would take truck for service anytime I'm in the area.
7 days ago
Gary Smith for TLG Peterbilt - Fort Smith
From the Service writer, to the shop Forman. I was informed of the start time, parts, and labor cost, and completion of my truck. Very clean lot, very clean, and well organized shop. Tech's were busy every time I was there, and not playing on their phones like I see at other places. Had been in 2 other shops in the previous days for the same issue, Peterbilt TLG diagnosed the issue, and fixed it ! Thanks guys, and gal's ya'll are the best. To be honest, I usually steer clear of dealing with dealer shops, but I will definitely use them again, and definitely recommend them to everyone I know. 👍
8 days ago
Brian Dziewa for MOVEBRIGHT VAN LINES INC
A hard move of furniture was easy thanks to these guys. This the best moving service I have ever used! Ethan and Craig were so professional, careful with our things and did an awesome job with wrapping everything as if it were their own! If you want a trusting and caring company with your move, this is it! We will be sending all of friends and family to you! I recommend move bright for everyone. 👍
8 days ago
baddad 9123 for KOTTKE TRUCKING INC
Always mostly on time with there deliverys. Drivers always super nice and polite. 5 stars for sure. Thank you kotke trucking for keeping the food moving.
8 days ago
Geoffrey Fox for The Peterbilt Store - Delaware
Great service. Great sales staff. Knowledgeable employees.
8 days ago
Bryan Chambers for Ohio Peterbilt
I recently had king pin issues so I took it to them because it was under warranty through them upon getting my truck back and getting down the road I started smelling sulfur I checked my batteries and saw smoke coming from them.I called and let them know of my issue because I recently had bought batteries in December of 2021.i couldn't get back so I stopped at a dealer to get them switched out because they was under warranty only to find out my batteries had been switched. I immediately called them and told them about it.So I finally make it back their way and immediately they throwing out accusations of another shop must have done it but no other shop was left alone with my truck needless to say I get a phone call from the service manager questioning my review on them and told me that they would not provide me service to me anymore they just didn't know I was fed up and wasn't anyways beware
8 days ago
David Korosa for Kenworth of Canton
Really friendly and knowledgeable staff! Love their attention to detail.
8 days ago
Traci Wilson for MANNING LOGISTICS INC
My Husband drives for Manning Transfer, he has been with them for 5 months and they treat him with respect. They work with him on his home time which is very important to us because I have a kidney disease that requires me to see my specialist regularly. He is always home on time to take me to my appointments Manning allows me and our dog Major to ride along with him so we are always together. Manning has great Medical, dental and Vision benefits and the pay the driver's holiday pay and you earn PTO time to cover anytime you need to be off but need to get a paycheck. I just love the way they treat us like family. The loads are with great customers. Come work with Manning and it will be the last place you work until you retire. I can't even tell you how many drivers and other employees we have meet that have been here for 5, 10 15 years and more. Thank you to the Manning family for driver appreciation week on Friday September 16 my husband and I arrived and the grill's were going and he enjoyed a steak and baked potato and I had chicken and baked potatoe,, we both had corn and fresh fruit as well. We got a piece of cake for later and a gift bag. Thank you again for showing us how much you appreciate your driver's
8 days ago
Anthony Voice of the people for CVS Pharmacy Distribution Center
Got here 1hour 30 minutes early , if you’re debating using TQL with this trash company don’t!!!!! I’ve been waiting 9 hours and counting on paperwork to be verified . They’re playing the blame game . Do yourself a favor and book another load not worth the headache !
8 days ago
Abraham Garcia for Rush Truck Centers - Houston
Horrible customer service over the phone, the guy helping me gave me so much attitude for not knowing about parts
8 days ago
R GONZALEZ for Rush Truck Centers - Corpus Christi
Only pete dealer we have only issues I have is people not answering phones. And when they do its a guy from Houston answering
8 days ago
Bruce Robbins for MODERN MOVERS INC
As we did not know who we were going to use to move us to our new hope, it just happened that we had to go to someone's house that had just moved to pick up some moving boxes. He could not say enough good things about Modern Movers so we decided to have them give us an estimate. Traci came out and was very professional and after considering their estimate, we decided to go with Modern Movers. I am so glad we did. Their crew was friendly, very professional and went overboard to make sure ALL of our belongings were handled with the utmost care. We would use them again without even considering anyone else. Even their office people were great to work with and did everything they said they would do. GREAT COMPANY TO WORK WITH!!! Bruce
8 days ago
Marcos Wise for CAREFREE MOVERS INC
My partner and I used Carefree Movers INC for our recent house move. From start to finish they were excellent, the quote we received was good value and calculated in a straightforward way (unlike some of the others we got). On the packing and moving days the teams turned up on time, got on with the job professionally and were personable and pleasant to deal with. They took care of our possession like they were their own and moved everything without a single breakage. Large items were put back together better than we had built them in the first place. We couldn’t recommend them enough and will definitely use them if we move again in future.
9 days ago
A Google User for ADVANCED AUTO TRANSPORT INC
Great place to work.
9 days ago
Patrick Whittemore for Thermo King of Wilson
Put me in a new inverter, and made sure my APU was working in tip top shape.
9 days ago
Serg Kodryanu for Premier Truck Group of Portland
Working with Vlad is always a pleasure! He has taken care of our sales needs for 5 years and ongoing. His attention to detail, his honesty and upfront communication really makes it a pleasure to work with him. If you are looking for a truck to buy I would recommend him with no hesitation.
9 days ago
Emily Mccoy for BAMBARGER WRECKER SERVICE INC
Extremely rude! A car wrecked onto my grandparents property and bambarger was called out to tow it. They left the debris from the wreck in the yard, and when my grandmother asked them to come back and clean it up, she received very rude and unprofessional comments. Whether it was one piece of plastic or ten, your company got paid to clean up the debris (which is still there.) I’m not sure how you keep your business running the way you so comfortably belittle people.
9 days ago
rob ford for The Peterbilt Store - Knoxville
I had to visit this location to get my truck repaired and it was a pleasant ordeal the people were very nice I actually have my niece there with me they made sure me and her was very comfortable the driver's lounge there was very nice as well as the great service they did on my truck it was pretty Swift and the process was fast and easy also both shifts was very nice to deal with I think the second shift the late night shift was a little more funnier guys on that shift lol 🤣 actually Paul was actually funny come to find out no I really enjoyed these guys I recommend them
9 days ago
Joseph for Rush Truck Centers - Whittier
Hope you like your new truck we brought you!
9 days ago
J Paul for Thermo King Atlanta
Always good, too bad the apu alternator is on national back-order.
9 days ago
Charles Strickland for Thermo King of Henderson
Highway Robbery I asked for a fuse holder, and they added the fuse into the bill. NOT INSTALLED, $82 for 16 worth of parts. $48.51 for the fuse holder. (4x price for TKC 41-7008) PLUS $33.17 for a $4.77 fuse??? (7x price for TKC 41-9758) This is their business-to-business rate? They claim that ThermoKing sets the price, but online orders thru another party offers the lower price, with free shipping. And, if that isn't enough, the part is NOT warrantied and the Seller is NOT liable for any damages to your equipment. What do you think?
9 days ago
Tamu Tamu for Peterbilt of Atlanta
They have showers, nice lounge, coffee. Straight up about labor and parts. The only hold up is ordering..which is nationwide.
9 days ago
Jeff Mallat for JIMMIE'S FIRESTONE
Thank you so much for taking care of my Gator who could not get her Suzuki restarted at the nearby I10 rest stop! It is good to know there are good and trustworthy mechanics like you guys.
9 days ago
Johnavan Price for Rush Truck Centers - Pueblo
Great office and repair center Brittany was very helpful and worked with me on labor charges….
They got me in and out pretty quick for an APU service, which was great. The cost for the APU service was around $340 to $400 for an oil and filter(3 filters I think..oil, air, cabin filter)change. The price can vary based on the labor charge, the amount of time charged. Also,this seems to be the going rate for Thermo King locations in my area.
9 days ago
Mikhail Marinchenko for MHC Kenworth - Grand Junction
One of the best Kenworth locations where I have been. Knowledgeable staff and friendly customer service. Management is great. Thanks a lot for care. A lot of the things you can find and buy here. Good.
9 days ago
Wesley Lyons for Peterbilt of Des Moines
Justin in parts is always willing to help and goes above and beyond to get me what I need!
9 days ago
SBK 80 for Kenworth of Pennsylvania
There is good communication between repair facility and the driver/company. They are timely in all aspects.
10 days ago
megalodon be for MHC Kenworth - Quad Cities
Somehow they didn’t have computer software for dd 60 series, what a joke.
10 days ago
Liz Tucker for AIR-GROUND XPRESS INC
Highly recommend this company. Very professional and very competitive prices!!
10 days ago
Alexander Rios Perez for Thermo King Michigan
They left my APU like new, nice people to deal with.
This is the worst company to work for in South Florida multiple people I know have worked their. Very very bad company. From 10 years ago till now they are still scammers and will make the truck drivers work like slaves and lie to the drivers, take away their miles, lie about bonuses. You basically are a slave to them, nothing more then an object. Stay away from these thieves....
10 days ago
Pete Petrovic for Rush Truck Centers - Jacksonville
Had few stuff done here (coolant hose replacement, and AC worked on all failed in less than 10 days) and we waited like 15 days for them to finish 5 hour work
10 days ago
John Lachiewicz for D&E TRANSPORT LLC
Excellent company to be apart of. Whether you're an owner operator or looking for a company position this is the spot. Plenty of potential here to make whatever kind of money you are looking to make in this industry. As long as you get to where you're going when to you need to be there they don't bother you. If you are somebody that needs their hand held every step of the way this isn't the spot for you.
10 days ago
Kevin Sidhu for Nebraska Peterbilt
Ripp off deals, people always call other dealerships around too if you try to buy parts, they almost charge double the price
11 days ago
Eugene P for NorCal Kenworth - Bay Area
Just like any other dealer location: need to check anything- park your truck for a few days/weeks . Guys are friendly and nice, but it won’t solve your problem and get ready to lose a lot of money. Also very tight location.
11 days ago
Gurshan Singh for Freightliner Northwest
My customer service experience was very poor. I requested to talk to the mechanic due to my trucks issue & was denied. My trucks issue has not been solved & the communication has been very lackluster as they do not pick up phone calls. I’ve taken my truck 3 times for the same issue & they have yet to solve it.
11 days ago
Er Smith for Mountaineer Thermo King
Five stars hands down I had an APU that went down found a broken ground wire and then figured out alternator was bad in and out and under 2 hours Matt and his crew are absolutely phenomenal thank you again for your excellence and service A little difficult to get into as they sit in behind yellow freight do not take the wrong Street