All Trucking Companies Freight Brokers Insurance Providers Traffic Lawyers Locations Truck Stops Travel Centers Rest Areas Service Area Plaza Storage Hotels and Motels Weight Stations Truck Towing Truck Wash Truck Parking Fuel Stores Truck Repair Shops Cat Scales CDL Schools DOT Medical Exam Truck Sales Truck Parts Sales Equipment Trailer Sales

All

a day ago
Rick Puente for RICK MF PUENTE TRUCKING LLC
Very reliable trucking company, Communicates well !
7 days ago
Alonzo for SAVANA INC
WORST COMPANY EVER!!!!! IF U WANT YOUR BELONGINGS STOLEN AND TO WORK FOR FREE COME HERE. Kristina- 47 y/o owner, Luke 24 year old fleet manager ( boyfriend according to Kristina) husband to Kristina according to Luke. Sandra ( sister of Kristina / Dispatch). #1 Luke (fleet manager boyfriend, wanna be husband) will bring you in as a lease driver, drug test, give you a truck without a formal explanation on how things are ran ( loads/eld/bills/getting basic info from you as well). #2. Sandra ( sister/ dispatch) she is more concerned with what you are doing throughout your day instead of booking loads above $2.00 per mile while there are 3.00- almost 5.00 per miles loads out there. She does not have a backbone to address any issues she messes up. She will watch your gps, if u get fuel, she will cry to Kristina and say, WHY IS HE GETTING FUEL, HE SHOULD JUST BE DRIVING as if trucks run off of air. A true pair of idiots. Then Kristina will call you asking you why you are fueling the truck you drive that TAKES FUEL ( this was the last straw that made me quit immediately). #3. Kristina ( owner/Dispatch help/ girlfriend of Luke according to Kristina, Luke says they are married. Smh) she will act nonchalant "respectful " and while you are moving your belongings out of their truck due to leaving, she will have someone follow you, for 40 minutes, steal the truck with your stuff still in it. Then make you wait or even call the police to get your belongings back. BEWARE WORKING FOR THIS LADY, EXTREMELY SHADY!!!!!!!!!!! 4. Kristina and Sandra are both messy DRAMA-FILLED individuals. If I did not call the police and get a picture of Kristina jumping into my friend's car, to drive it off her truck lot, when she advised me to come the next day to be able to get my belongings out of the truck they stole from me as I was inside of a public storage office purchasing a 5x5 public storage locker on the far NORTH side of Chicago, I would not have been able to retrieve my belongings back out of their truck I leased from them on the far south side of Chicago ( Frankfort il, though they are from Lemont Il) **** Sept 29th 2021 I left this company within 2 weeks of being hired. They are messy, unorganized, expect you to drive outside of your d.o.t. hours of service. Intentionally book cheap loads for long miles ( they get .15 cents per mile from you on top of the 87/13 split rate while you pay for the truck trailer and fuel). $40 per week extra to run ILLEGALLY, WHICH I NEVER DID. Did a 34 hour reset, and left all within 2 weeks, 11 days to be exact. ****
9 days ago
Cabdirisaq Axmed for Amazon Fulfillment Center MEM6
Am semi trucker driver I come lil early on my appointment. They hold me 3 hrs Never see Amazon company strict appointments I’ll never come back here
11 days ago
Kristine Menting for Rest Stop I-35 SB Elkhart
I love this rest stop It's pretty nature trails let you get out and walk as little.
13 days ago
Michele Firth for Rest Stop I-35 SB Elkhart
Full service rest area with ample clean restrooms. Strangely short walls between stalls. You will get what I mean if you are over 5' 9 like me and my son. Lots of vending machines including some charging adapters. Moderate amount of space for walking on sidewalk, but no trail. Easy to get on and off highway.
14 days ago
Kevin Stockstill for Weigh Station Eastbound
One of the nicest dot officer. But I left with tickets and not the winning lottery tickets.
15 days ago
frank curtis for Advanced Career Institute
BEST THING I HAVE DONE IN MANY YEARS. THE STAFF THERE ARE VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND POSSIBLY THE BEST I HAVE EVER SEEN. ALL OF THE STAFF KNOW THAT SCHOOL IS SCHOOL AND THEN THERE IS REAL WORLD. THEY WORK WITH YOU UNTIL YOU GET THEM BOTH RIGHT. THAT ESPECIALLY APPLIES TO THE UPPER "MANAGEMENT". MR. ELLIS THE CAMPUS DIRECTOR GETS PERSONALLY INVOLVED IN MAKING SURE THE STUDENTS GET THE BEST FROM THE INSTRUCTORS AND STAFF EVEN IF IT MEANS GETTING THE JOB DONE PERSONALLY. MS. MELISSA P.(I CAN'T SPELL HER LAST NAME) THE LEAD INSTRUCTOR/TRAINER WAS JUST GREAT AND FOLLOWING THE EXAMPLE OF MR. ELLIS MAKES SURE THAT NO STUDENT, NO MATTER HOW WEAK IN THEIR SKILLS, IS HELPED AS MUCH AS HUMANLY POSSIBLE. THE INSTRUCTORS ARE VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND EXPERIENCED AND THE OFFICE STAFF GO OUT OF THERE WAY TO MAKE SURE THAT AS A STUDENT YOU GET WHATEVER HELP THEY CAN PROVIDE. MY RECRUITER MR. DESOUZA GUIDED MY THROUGH THE WHOLE PROCESS AND WAS BY MY SIDE ALL THE WAY UP TO GRADUATING. YES, THEY ARE THE BEST OF THE BEST AND I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM VERY, VERY HIGHLY IF YOU TRULY WANT THE BEST FOR YOUR NEW CAREER. FRANK CURTIS
18 days ago
Theodore Knochenhauer IV for Advanced Career Institute
My in class instructor Jerry was great and funny. On the range Matt helped so I passed my tests on the first try. Also a shout out to Patricia and George who helped when needed. I would recommend Advance Career Institute to anyone looking to get their CDL.
22 days ago
J Q for Inland Kenworth
5 stars. More if I could.
24 days ago
Rhiannon Johnson for Amazon Delivery Station DMO4
People should appreciate that Amazon was open through the pandemic, employees risked their lives to make sure you all received things you needed!! Thank you All at DMO4 for everything!!
25 days ago
Lynetta Carr for Amazon JAX5
I love the staff here
a month ago
Z Sh for Advanced Career Institute
1st let me say I never thought this day would come. I'm so appreciative for the wonderful work, patience, advice, support and encouragement of the staff! I've made a dream come true and that's all thanks to A.C.I. Thank you so much. This is a wonderful day of new beginnings. A new career. Congrats to me on my graduation day 9/21/21 Tractor#40 Trailer#42. :) Also, a word of advice for new students or seeking to enroll, take and use your time wisely to get a understanding of the materials and techniques. Time moves fast there. Studying is key and also asking questions and paying attention. Fun environment, meeting tons of acquaintances, making friends, establishing and building bonds is great. Remember to never give up and always strive for your best. School is what you make it - go in with a positive can do attitude and you'll definitely go far!
a month ago
Naomi Grodsky for ShopRite of Tallman
Being that the store is closing, they didn't carry most items I needed. However, there were not too many people and everything was very calm. However, the cashier was a little too calm - so calm that having one person ahead of me to pay (just for bananas and ice cream), it took me 15 minutes to get out of the store.
a month ago
Thomas Shaw for North Midway Service Plaza
Good truck parking and have good food available.
a month ago
Kristy Marie for RAPID VAN LINES LLC
MC-1086442
a month ago
LaWanda Royster for Amazon Fulfillment Center MCO1
Not a bad place to work. Don't believe the bad reviews. You are ultimately responsible for any and everything regarding your employment. If you aren't ready to be an adult and act accordantly, and adhere to the policies, then this isn't the job for you.
a month ago
Dainery Vera Viera for Amazon JAX5
bad check-up job, long delay.
Awsome
a month ago
Merali Amurlayev for START CDL TRAINING INC
Great school to start your trucking career. Amazing staff and training crew. They will guide you to make sure you get training you need for driving safely on big rigs. Highly recommend and you won’t be disappointed. :)
a month ago
Moshe Hackner for ShopRite of Tallman
Staff are helpful. The flower selection is great. Self checkout is amazing and quick. All around great store.
a month ago
Vanessa Ingle for Rest Stop I-35 SB Elkhart
Very clean and easily accessible. Inside offers vending machines with hot coffee, snacks, drinks, and even charging cables. There are also interior exhibits about local farming history.
a month ago
Amanda Payton for MID AMERICA MOVERS INC
I can't tell you enough how amazing these guys were. Professional, communicative, and highly motivated to exceed expectations. Diego and Anthony were incredible along with the Sales Manager Byron. Thank you all for your services and rest assured I will put out the good word, people need to know they can rest easy when they hire you.We are so happy we used you all and will definitely be telling our friends to use you guys.
a month ago
Edith Elise for MID AMERICA MOVERS INC
I was really nervous about my move, but America's Movers really took good care of me. I called three other movers and they provided the best price and they were also easy to talk to. Moved my new couch without a scratch. I am 100% satisfied.Our experience was fantastic. They had to move us from one end of the state to the other...they took excellent care if our things.
a month ago
Anna Chloe for MID AMERICA MOVERS INC
I was really nervous about my move, but America's Movers really took good care of me. I called three other movers and they provided the best price and they were also easy to talk to. Moved my new couch without a scratch. I am 100% satisfied.Our experience was fantastic. They had to move us from one end of the state to the other...they took excellent care if our things.
a month ago
Harper Mason for MID AMERICA MOVERS INC
I was really nervous about my move, but America's Movers really took good care of me. I called three other movers and they provided the best price and they were also easy to talk to. Moved my new couch without a scratch. I am 100% satisfied.Our experience was fantastic. They had to move us from one end of the state to the other...they took excellent care if our things.
a month ago
Robart Mersellon for MID AMERICA MOVERS INC
They arrived at the house on the day of the move exactly when they said they would and even assisted me in packing the final few stray items and getting them out the door. The Foreman, Ervin, was quite accommodating. They were quite professional; when we arrived at our new home, everything was in its proper place, they cleaned up after themselves, and they made sure there was nothing else we needed before leaving. Overall, it made the transition lot smoother than it could have been. This company comes highly recommended by me to anyone searching for a stress-free moving experience. Thank you so much for everything you did, it was well worth the money!
Clean restrooms, maps and a great view of the mighty Mississippi. Don't miss this quick turn. We'll worth the stop.
Spectacular service. Had our RV & car washed & waxed. No waiting. Technicians were professional, pleasant and worked VERY hard.
Shipped $1600 product 5 days late and then lost it somewhere. They are clueless
a month ago
Roger Wenzel for Manfredi Cold Storage
If you have all day to wait to get loaded. This is the place for you.
a month ago
Kyle Robinson for Walmart Distribution Center 6097
The warehouse staff was professional and courteous. The unloading process was very good.
a month ago
Albert Pierce for MID AMERICA MOVERS INC
They know how to make a move go smoothly! The three uniformed men from Mid America Movers came to my place on time and did a great job wrapping, stacking and packing. They did not get the mattresses dirty, they didn't break or lose anything, they took apart the bunk beds and put them together on delivery easily, dismounted a couple TV's and they kept the floors clean too. All was nicely packed and wrapped and delivered to me in perfect condition. I have no complaints except I wish I could afford to tip the guys more moving is hard work ! I appreciate everything you did for our family today.
a month ago
Thomas McGuire for Manfredi Cold Storage
I just picked up a load at this dump. They took 7 hours to load 20 pallets, and overloaded my trailer nose by 1300 lbs despite explicit loading instructions. I will NEVER service this firm again under any circumstances.
a month ago
Joel Hause for Columbia County Roadside Rest Area
Clean and we'll maintained rest area located westbound on interstate 80 in Pennsylvania. The entrance ramp driving into the facility will remind you more of a state park than a rest stop. Restrooms are spotless. Picnic facilities are plentiful. The dog walk area is opposite the parking area. All in all it's a great place to get out of your car and stretch your legs. There's a small brochure display and vending machines inside. If you're making a return trip eastbound there's a sister facility directly across interstate 80 that is a mirror of this one.
a month ago
Sharon Glaser for MID AMERICA MOVERS INC
Need a mover fast and I was recommended Mid America Movers from a friend. What more can I ask for? They were on time and did what they said they would for the price they said they would do it for. These days honorable men are few and far between and as an Army Vet I must say these guys restored my faith in integrity in the American business place. Victor was the consummate professional and gave me a significant military discount. thank you guys!
a month ago
Dave Jenkins for Mississippi Rapids Rest Stop Eastbound
Clean with great views of the river. Good place to stop and stretch your legs!
a month ago
Felix Whitfield for Eastbound Weigh Station
My dog told me that he needed a bathroom break!!!!
a month ago
Jason Semans for Mississippi Rapids Rest Stop Eastbound
Stayed one night on a trip. Boondocked and had a quiet and safe night.
a month ago
Eliseo Rovira Duke for Amazon Fulfillment Center MEM6
Nice people, I got unload in 45 min. By appointment only.
a month ago
Kevin Kronberg (Martin Nava) for Inland Kenworth
Other Inland service centers I have been too could learn a few things on how to treat customers and prioritize activities. Making a bad day less stressful. Good job Inland of El Cajon thanks again for quick action and guidance!!
2 months ago
Linda Thomas for MID AMERICA MOVERS INC
Moving is difficult at my age. So I needed the help of professionals. I hired these guys. And I was quite impressed. The packing of my China and TVs was very well done and thoughtful. Nardo and Chris for a true gentleman and I would not hesitate to hire them or recommend them to anybody who needs professional movers thank you.
2 months ago
Alba R for Amazon Fulfillment Center MCO1
Working here is a nightmare, they are not organized, the managers do not care about people at all, they wait for you to organize all your stuff to begin working and then all of a sudden they change you for another station or to carry boxes. They are giving VTOs (time for you to go home-not paid) all the time because they said they don't need you to work, they need you to leave, that is why they have high rotation, people leaves after 1 week or less, they can't stand it and it's not worth it. Another thing, they are not using the air conditioner because they want to save money, it's a torture!
2 months ago
Patricia Rios for Walmart Distribution Center 6097
Distribution center was clean, grounds were clean, can only unload an hour before appt time. No where to park if early. Fast unloading time.
2 months ago
egorkay for START CDL TRAINING INC
I thought that getting a cdl would be difficult and would take months. Turns out, it’s pretty simple, as long as you have the right instructor and are willing to follow the curriculum. After two weeks at start CDL, I was able to pass my test with flying colors on my first try! Seriously, these guys are great. Professional, explain things in an easy to digest manner, and I would imagine their success rate is close to 100%. Awesome place, and if you’re looking for a fast, well paying career - this is where you start. By the way, they also help with your job search after you get accredited. I’m beyond satisfied. Honestly, I didn’t expect this level of service for the price.
2 months ago
Jeremy Morales for MID AMERICA MOVERS INC
They were careful with my items, had the tools and clean moving blankets to prepare the items for shipping. The move quote was accurate and they met my timeline. The price was fair and the staff was friendly I have relocated many times for work and I found these guys to be excellent on 2 different long distance moves. Much thanks
2 months ago
Kansas Devil (Devil66102) for Rest Stop I-35 SB Elkhart
Wish they had planted faster growing trees. Not much shade. It looks like the parallel parking areas are more level then the angle parking. No RV dump station but there is wifi.
2 months ago
Happy John for Columbia County Roadside Rest Area
Seems sanitary. Nearly no one there when I took a break at ~midnight on a summer weekend.
2 months ago
Ahuva Perlstein for ShopRite of Tallman
Aisles are easy to follow. Got my shopping done very quickly
2 months ago
Wood Doctor for BOUSQUET TRUCKING INC
2 months ago
rich hartley for Walmart Distribution Center 6097
Better be careful if you're more than a minute after appointment time turning paperwork into the receiving window and they'll place you as a "work in" doesn't matter you got on the property on time anymore even though just 3 months ago corporate policy was up to at least 30 minutes after appointment time is when your considered late