All Trucking Companies Freight Brokers Insurance Providers Traffic Lawyers Locations Truck Stops Travel Centers Rest Areas Service Area Plaza Storage Hotels and Motels Clearance Weight Stations Truck Towing Truck Wash Truck Parking Fuel Stores Truck Repair Shops Cat Scales CDL Schools DOT Medical Exam Truck Sales Truck Parts Sales Equipment Trailer Sales

Traffic Lawyers

12 days ago
Maram Farhat for Maramfarhat 0593822875
Maram farhat Hillfix Pennsylvani a 0593822875
12 days ago
Maram Farhat for Maramfarhat 0593822875
Maramfarhat 0593822875
a month ago
jason provo for Arnold & Bailey
Mr. Bailey did an excellent job! I needed an emergency child custody hearing and he made it happen! Trust his judgement and his ability to do the job. He will be honest and forward about the situation and what he can do. Appreciated his knowledge and help! Will be going through him for my divorce as well!
a month ago
kaley corvin for Arnold & Bailey
Mr. Andrew Arnold represented me a few years ago and recently and I just have to say, he is absolutely wonderful.. he exceeded my expectations, and will forever have my business. Staff is extremely understandable and fast with communication as well. Thanks to this law firm, I now have a huge weight off my shoulders!
a month ago
Jaime Thompson for Arnold & Bailey
Thank you so much to Mr. Greg Bailey & Amber Rice at Arnold and Bailey's! They made what could have been an awful experience better by always being there an answering any questions I had! Definitely gave me the confidence to go through this with my head held high!
3 months ago
Bethani Mummert for Arnold & Bailey
Mr. Bailey is extremely knowledgeable, and very easy to relate to. He was reassuring and very easy to work with and understand. He is also very confident and honest with your case. When i originally called the secretary took my information and set up a time for me to call back for a phone consultation. When I had my phone consult the next day I was greeted by Mr. Bailey, he created a file for me and advised me that he would keep my file for when I was ready to file or when I needed him. I did not call back for several months, at that time he pulled my file and immediately familiarized himself with my case. There were several times leading up to court that I had moments of stress and anxiety that Mr. Bailey's assistant Amber graciously helped me with and relayed my concerns to Mr. Bailey for follow up if needed. Most of my communication leading up to court was with Amber, however I felt she was also extremely knowledgeable and professional while also being empathetic. They make a great team!
3 months ago
Amber Cooley for Arnold & Bailey
The staff here is amazing and very understanding. When dealing with difficult experiences they actually show empathy and treat you as if you matter. They listen and offer the best advice while completing work in a timely manner. All communication was delivered professionally and provided promptly.
3 months ago
Lindsy Dodge for Martin Azarian Criminal Defense, P.A.
Martin has been wonderful to work with! He has been great communicating every step of the way & laying out all options. He went way above and beyond to get the best possible result. I would highly recommend his counsel.
5 months ago
Walter Tono for Martin Azarian Criminal Defense, P.A.
Was prompt and professional and got the job done. Great experience would recommend to anyone.
5 months ago
Ashley Nelson for Martin Azarian Criminal Defense, P.A.
Update #2: Wow, you keep editing your response. I stand behind my review and you can continue to mock me all you want. I'm so glad I didn't listen to you - almost a year ago. Good luck Mr Azarian. My review speaks for itself. Update: I'm sorry you don't remember me but I do remember you. I did speak to you last spring 2021. I took notes and specifically remember our conversation. You did laugh and mock me. You were not professional. That day, I almost gave up. But, I'm so glad I didn't. I stand by my review. Last spring 2021, I contacted Mr Azarian for an expungement on two cases. And after he listened to the circumstances regarding the request, he laughed, mocked me and basically hung up the phone. I was discouraged and almost gave up. Luckily, I called another attorney in St Paul and hired him. Not only was one expungement granted but both I'm not sure why Mr Azarian was so demeaning. But, if you believe in trying to clear your record, DO NOT hire Mr Azarian. I'm sure glad I didn't.